Thrifting: Joy of the Finds!

Posted on Updated on

Playing around with the law of attraction has been way fun!  I dreamed of a plaid wool robe to wear all winter with my messy hair, slippers, and a coffee mug.  I am never warm, so only wool will do.  And what to my wondering eyes should appear  (on a little clothing rack at a community yard sale) but a Pendleton gem that was brand new or near!  And just my size!  Here is a hint of what a new one costs:

If you wanna go buy one…

But I paid $6 for mine.  Just sayin.

IMG_7831

Leave a Reply

