Steady My Heart

Posted on Updated on

 

The LORD is my rock and my fortress and my deliverer; my God, my strength, in whom I will trust; my buckler and the horn of my salvation, and my high tower

Don’t forget to check out the Kari Jobe link to the right for a quick pick me up.  

In all things, give thanks. Be anxious for nothing, but in everything by prayer and supplication, with thanksgiving, let your requests be made known to God;  and the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus. 

Leave a Reply

